First Instance in MOP

I ran my first 5 man instance of the expansion last night called the Stormstout Brewery. I went in with my arms warrior as that is the spec that I’m most comfortable with. If you have good AOE abilities then one should do very well in this instance. The mage ended as both top DPS and Damage with the feral druid following suite in DPS. I managed to out damage the druid but he did beat me in DPS. Not that this was a contest, really was more of an indication of how I was doing relative to my fellow gamers.

The instance itself was ok, nothing to shout home about, it’s more of a vehicle to get one to 90. It’s not a pretty instance, at least for me.

At the end of the day I did 13k dps and 15.7 mil damage.

I’d like to see how this will compare to my DK when he does the same instance at the same level (85).

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

