Missing my DK

The last few nights I’ve been attempting to level my Warrior to 90 with not much success, I’m just finding the zones far too busy for my liking and as such feel that I’m missing the story behind MOP. To a greater extent I’m missing my DK, I’ve been leveling him up the last little while and to be honest, he has been such a blast. I wish he was at 85 and I could get him to 90 first.

I tried leveling my 85 pally and there seems to be no love there for him right now, same with my Druid, I’m just not feeling it.

Any suggestions as I really want to get at least one of the guys to 90 to experience the new content .

Leave a Reply

