Off to 90 we go

Got my copy of MOP last night and proceeded to the new continent to start the leveling process. As can be expected the zones were exceptionally laggy due the sheer amount of people in the same zone.

I think I’m going to leave my 85 toons for a few days so that the majority of the population can move away from the starter zones. If there is one bug bear for me in an expansion is a laggy game and fps in the single figures. It just makes the gaming experience disappointing which I don’t want, especially when I want to enjoy the new zones and immerse myself in the experience.

Leave a Reply

