Goodbye Outland

I dinged 68 last night, with it I got some cool abilities like Ebon Plaguebringer. So I packed my bags and headed off to Northrend to face my previous master.

I had a surprisingly good run in BG’s having only experienced 1 loss which is rather rare. Just one of those things I guess. Looking forward to getting Outbreak at 81 as this will free up some runes, I just need to figure out a way to add it to my rotation. Of more importance is how and where to macro it in.

Leave a Reply

