A new kind of Presence

No the title is not asking for a new DK presence, rather I want to expand my reach and put out some youtube video’s, expand my presence (See what I did there). Although I’m only level 67, I’d like to start putting out some videos of my leveling experience, specifically around PvP.

My other task now is to try driving people to my blog as well as my youtube channel, which is the hardest piece of work for me. Secondly is to produce content that people and players are interested in.

If someone does stumble across this blog then please do give me some advice on how to achieve me goals.

 

Have fun

Leave a Reply

