The Monk report

I achieved my first goal this weekend with my Monk. I managed to get him to Outland (Level 58) in /played time of 23 Hours and 49 Minutes. Within 1 hour of questing in Outland I hit 60 which is really easy to do as quests and instances give a boat load of XP.

My time in the Arena’s is ever improving; we managed to get to a 1500 rating by Saturday night. I was initially playing on my DK but swapped him out for my Feral Druid who I just feel more comfortable with.

I’m thinking of swapping out incarnation in favour of force of Nature. My gear is not that great that it allows me to utilise Incarnation properly, the stuns however from force of nature will mess with casters, I’ll try to play the long game with them

Leave a Reply

