Falling Behind

Now that I have a mouse again I dived straight into my usual PvP addiction, however, it looks like my three weeks away from gaming has put me on the back foot. I was very rusty indeed, it’s like I had never entered a BG in my life before.

I felt like a complete and utter amateur out there, I’m average geared with full Malevolent items. I can’t see how I could fall behind that quickly. The only toon that did ok was my Druid, but she’s the worst geared of the lot, she still has some green items. Have pallies been nerfed in any way? I can’t see that that has happened at all.

Leave a Reply

