My Naga is here

Well I’ve eventually got my Razer Naga mouse replaced with the 2012 edition Naga. It’s taken almost three weeks; the original supplier couldn’t get the mouse for me which delayed the entire process. By chance I found the new suppliers of all things Razer. In the process of installing my mouse, I also updated all my Razer items to Synapse 2.0; my only issue is that I can’t seem to get my Ananzi Keyboard to work on the new software.

What this delay meant was that I was relegated to playing on low level alts. My level 90’s sat and gathered dust for three weeks. I also have a level 84 Shaman that I’ve been chomping at the bit to level but without the right mouse, it was impossible to play.

Leave a Reply

