Number Two

Hit 90 on my second character this weekend, namely my Paladin just before bedtime last night. I would have gotten their earlier but a crisis at work held me back on Friday and Saturday.

I decked myself out in the PvP Starter Pack (Contender Gear) but to date yet I’ve yet to do any battlegrounds, actually I need to get a healing set for myself as well. The gear is rather cheap to purchase from the Auction House, just the weapon that’s a pain to get, at least until patch 5.2 lands then I can get the T2 weapon with Honor Points.

I’m planning to take a break from WOW for a few days, as this last little run to get to 90 took a lot of my time away from the family which is not right, so my focus is going to be on family matters.

 

 

Leave a Reply

